collegecraftyliving

Crafts and recipes on the cheap for the normal person

And so it begins February 7, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — LaurenTamony @ 6:34 pm

Hello blogging world!

I guess let me start by introducing myself, I’m Lauren, I’m a college student learning to live on my own. I love Pinterest and would like to actually put some of my pins to good use!  I love DIY things and so that’s why I wanted to make this blog!  I want this to be a place for people with little to no cooking or artistic skill to find crafts and recipes they can actually make!

I hope you all enjoy this adventure with me.  I’ll be posting cheap crafts and easy recipes that I hope you can use too! 

 

Leave a Reply

